BPUR International in a new phase

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

BPUR International has entered a new phase after holding the Annual General Meeting of the Board of Trustees, which approved the positions of all directors, the constitution and the text of the treaty.

The Board has also confirmed Naguib Sawiris as Chair of Trustees, Salam Sarhan as CEO and Mila Bessmann as the Treasurer. The other directors are Struan Stevenson, David Kilgour, Elisabetta Zamparutti, Giulio Terzi and Naseer Shamma.

The AGM also approved the strategies, business plans and the integration of all contributions made by our Trustees, Legislative Sponsors, Advisory Council and the management team.
Our main objective now is to secure government signatures through the remarkable work of our legislative sponsors in order to enact a significant United Nations treaty.

The AGM was attended by our special Advisor Mohamed Dekkak and Solicitor Chris Utting.